ELAC and School Site Council Meeting Dates!

Calendar for NJHS School Site Council (SSC) & English Learner Advisory Committee (ELAC)

 

SSC meetings 3rd Wednesday of the month 3-4pm

 

ELAC meetings 3rd Thursday of the month 9-10am

 

            SSC ELAC

Wed Sept 16, 2020 Thurs Sept 17, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020 Thurs Oct 22, 2020
Wed Jan 20, 2021 Thurs Jan 21, 2021
Wed Feb 17, 2021 Thurs Feb 18, 2021
Wed Mar 17, 2021 Thurs Mar 18, 2021
Wed Apr 21, 2021 Thurs Apr 22, 2021
Wed May 19, 2021 Thurs May 20, 2021

Written by