Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Boys Soccer vs Bohannon
-
800 Bockman Rd, San Lorenzo, CA 94580, USA
JV & Var Girls Basketball vs Bohannon
-
800 Bockman Rd, San Lorenzo, CA 94580, USA
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Boys Soccer vs John Muir
-
6800 Mowry Ave, Newark, CA 94560, USA
JV & Var Girls Basketball vs Muir
-
6201 Lafayette Ave, Newark, CA 94560, USA
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Boys Soccer vs Bancroft
-
1150 Bancroft Ave, San Leandro, CA 94577, USA
JV & Var Girls Basketball vs Bancroft
-
1150 Bancroft Ave, San Leandro, CA 94577, USA
Wed, Nov 9
JV & Var Girls Basketball vs Cesar Chavez
-
2801 Hop Ranch Rd, Union City, CA 94587, USA
Thu, Nov 10
Boys Soccer vs Cesar Chavez
-
2801 Hop Ranch Rd, Union City, CA 94587, USA
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Boys Soccer vs IVCMS
-
6800 Mowry Ave, Newark, CA 94560, USA
JV & Var Girls Basketball vs IVCMS
-
6201 Lafayette Ave, Newark, CA 94560, USA
Wed, Nov 16
JV & Var Girls Basketball vs Canyon
-
19600 Cull Canyon Rd, Castro Valley, CA 94552, USA
Thu, Nov 17
Boys Soccer vs KIPP
-
2005 Via Barrett, San Lorenzo, CA 94580, USA
JV Girls Basketball vs KIPP
-
2005 Via Barrett, San Lorenzo, CA 94580, USA
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Boys Soccer vs Edendale
-
6800 Mowry Ave, Newark, CA 94560, USA
Var Girls Basketball vs Edendale
-
6201 Lafayette Ave, Newark, CA 94560, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Boys Soccer Championship
-
Boys Soccer vs Creekside
-
6800 Mowry Ave, Newark, CA 94560, USA
JV & Var Girls Basketball vs Creekside
-
6201 Lafayette Ave, Newark, CA 94560, USA
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3