Skip To Main Content

Directory by Department

English

Teacher Email Class         Website              Syllabus    
Ms. Chung achung@newarkunified.org     Beginners  Intermediate  ELA 7th 
Mr. Reed dreed@newarkunified.org          
Mr. Scheving   tscheving@newarkunified.org           
Ms. Collato lcollato@newarkunified.org     Syllabus    
Ms, Sears ysears@newarkunified.org          
Ms. Luo rluo@newarkunified.org          

 

 

Math

Teacher Email Class Website Syllabus  
Ms. Aguilar haguilar@newarkunified.org     Math 8  Algebra
Ms. Haley yhaley@newarkunified.org     Math 7 Math 7 Accelerated
Ms. Sharma ssharma@newarkunified.org     Math 8 Geometry
Mr. Wisneski    gwisneski@newarkunified.org      Math 7 Math 8
Ms. Platko  pplatko@newarkunified.org        

 

Science

Teacher Email Class Website Syllabus  
Ms. Bilal abilal@newarkunified.org     Syllabus  
Dr. Mirshad    jmirshad@newarkunified.org     Syllabus  
Ms. Situ jsitu@newarkunified.org     Syllabus  
Ms. Xu bxu@newarkunified.org     Syllabus   
Mr. Sa fsa@newarkunified.org     7th   8th 

 

 

History

Teacher Email Class Website Syllabus
Mr. Gaulding    dgaulding@newarkunified.org      Syllabus
Ms. Eddings leddings@newarkunified.org     Syllabus
Ms. Merrell lmerrell@newarkunified.org     Syllabus
Mr. Cabrales dcabrales@newarkunified.org     Syllabus
Ms. Hanley ahanley@newarkunified.org     Syllabus

 

 

Electives

Teacher Email Class   Website   Syllabus      
Mr. Hernandez    rhernandez@newarkunified.org      Band  Adv Band   Choir   Adv Choir 
Mr. Merritt tmerritt@newarkunified.org            
Mr. Howell jhowell@newarkunified.org     per 2 per 3 per 4   
Ms. Collato lcollato@newarkunified.org     Syllabus      
Ms. Francisco sfrancisco@newarkunified.org     Syllabus      

 

 

P.E.

Teacher Email Website Syllabus Resources
Ms. Isaac disaac@newarkunified.org      
Mr. Duran     dduran@newarkunified.org       
Mr. Perry qperry@newarkunified.org      
Mr. Villa rvilla@newarkunified.org      
Mr. Weiss pweiss@newarkunified.org      

 

 

Special Ed.

Teacher Email Website Syllabus Resources
Ms. Lopes        
Mr. Haley ahaley@newarkunified.org      
Mr. Hjalmarson  jhjalmarson@newarkunified.org      
Ms. Martinez    kmartinez@newarkunified.org        
Mr. Starratt jstarratt@newarkunified.org      
Ms. Mwangi lmwangi@newarkunified.org      
Mr. Silverman  tsilverman@newarkunified.org